ez components / resources / news archive / ez awards 2008

eZ Awards 2008

Author: Derick Rethans
Date: 2008-06-23 13:15 CEST

Last Thursday, during the Open Nordic Conference 2008 eZ Systems handed out its annual awards again. For the eZ Components award, there were four nominees, which are all recognised for their support of the eZ Components.

  • Stefan Marr and Falko Menge, for the work on the upcoming Extended Reflection component.
  • James Pic, for the work on the upcoming MVC additions.
  • Andreas Schamberger, feedback and contributions to the Template and Translation tie-in functionality.
  • Freddie Witherden, for the contribution of SVG font support in the Graph component.

This year's eZ Components award has been awarded to James Pic, congratulations!

Author: Derick Rethans

Published: June 23rd, 2008