Path

ez components / documentation / api reference / latest / webdav


eZ Components latest

Webdav: ChangeLog

[ Tutorial ] [ Clients ] [ Plugin architecture ] [ Class tree ] [ Element index ] [ ChangeLog ] [ Credits ]

1.1.3 - Monday 09 November 2009

1.1.2 - Tuesday 01 September 2009

  • Fixed issue #15368: Corrected and enhanced documentation of ezcWebdavServer regarding configuration handling.

1.1.1 - Monday 08 June 2009

  • Fixed issue #13324: Uploads are now working in Konqueror (tested 3.5.10). Fix based on a patch by Erwin Eggenberger.

1.1 - Monday 05 January 2009

  • No changes

1.1rc1 - Monday 15 December 2008

  • Fixed issue 13251#: Tested Webdav component with BitKinex 3.0.2. Works fine, except for locking, which seems to be broken in the client (same problems with Apache mod_dav).

1.1beta1 - Monday 01 December 2008

  • No changes

1.1alpha1 - Monday 17 November 2008

  • Implemented feature #12286: The WebDAV component now supports locking (WebDAV compliance class 2) through the lock plugin.
  • Implemented feature #13344: Authentication / authorization support for Webdav.
  • Fixed issue #13462: The backend methods DELETE and PROPPATCH do now return the RFC conform multi status responses on error and these get serialized correctly by the transport.

1.0.1 - Monday 04 August 2008

1.0 - Monday 17 December 2007

  • No changes

1.0rc1 - Wednesday 05 December 2007

  • Fixed issue #12085: Webdav docblocks are missing in many classes.
  • Fixed issue #12145: Content-Length header is not detected on Apache.

1.0beta1 - Wednesday 28 November 2007

  • No changes.

1.0alpha1 - Monday 29 October 2007

  • Initial release of this package.
Last updated: Mon, 21 Dec 2009