Path

ez components / documentation / api reference / 2007.2.1 / persistent


eZ Components 2007.2.1

PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein: ChangeLog

[ Tutorial ] [ Class tree ] [ Element index ] [ ChangeLog ] [ Credits ]

1.2.1 - Wednesday 28 November 2007

  • Fixed issue #12022: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein not passing it's tests.

1.2 - Monday 02 July 2007

  • Fixed issue #11059: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein: Boolean fields not recognized correctly.

1.2beta2 - Thursday 31 May 2007

  • Fixed issue #10712: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein tests fail.
  • Fixed issue #10768: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein: Class prefix not reflected in definition file names.
  • Fixed issue #10769: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein: Generated getState() expects parameter.

1.2beta1 - Monday 07 May 2007

  • Implemented feature #9584: Switch for overwriting files.
  • Implemented feature #8418: Generate class files as well.

1.1 - Monday 18 December 2006

  • Fixed issue #8499: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein rungenerator.php overwrites files without warning.
  • Fixed issue #9489: Check whether the PersistentObject and PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein tutorials are interlinked.
  • Fixed issue #9515: PersistentObjectDatabaseTiein tests are system dependent.
  • Fixed issue #9623: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein's generate should handle database exceptions.

1.1beta1 - Monday 20 November 2006

  • Implemented feature #9437: Make PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTiein work with databases directly.
  • Fixed issue #8401: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTieIn error if environment is not correct.

1.0 - Monday 12 June 2006

  • Fixed bug #8401: PersistentObjectDatabaseSchemaTieIn error if environment is not correct.

1.0rc1 - Monday 29 May 2006

  • No changes at all.

1.0beta1 - Tuesday 09 May 2006

  • Initial release of this package.
Last updated: Thu, 31 Jan 2008