Path

ez components / documentation / api reference / 2007.1.1 / translation


eZ Components 2007.1.1

Translation: ChangeLog

[ Tutorial ] [ Linguist format ] [ Class tree ] [ Element index ] [ ChangeLog ] [ Credits ]

1.1.4 - Monday 25 June 2007

  • Documentation updates and fixes.

1.1.3 - Monday 07 May 2007

  • Fixed issue #10027: The format of the XML file format is not documented.

1.1.2 - Monday 20 November 2006

1.1.1 - Monday 28 August 2006

  • Refactored to use the new ezcBaseStruct class and properties approach.

1.1rc1 - Monday 29 May 2006

1.0 - Monday 30 January 2006

1.0rc1 - Monday 16 January 2006

  • Changed exception behavior. All errors will now throw a different exception class.

1.0beta2 - Wednesday 21 December 2005

General

ezcTranslation

  • Changed method name:
    • getString() to getTranslation()

ezcTranslationTsBackend

  • Added an implementation of the Iterator interface, this allows you to use foreach( ezcTranslationTsBackend as $contextName => $contextData ). This is a more convinient way of looping through all the contexts that make up a translation. It is also faster than having to loop through it yourself with the next() and currentContext() methods.
  • Added methods:
    • current() as part of the Iterator implementation
    • key() as part of the Iterator implementation
    • rewind() as part of the Iterator implementation
    • valid() as part of the Iterator implementation
  • Changed method names:
    • haveMore() to next()
    • readContext() to currentContext()

1.0beta1 - Thursday 24 November 2005

  • Initial release of this package.
Last updated: Wed, 28 Nov 2007